Dark Minions, Agents, Revealing an Agent
Cytuj:
You may turn any of your face-down agents face-up (i.e., reveal them) at any time during your opponent’s movement/hazard phase. This doesn’t count as an agent action as outlined above and it doesn’t count against the hazard limit. Alternatively, you must reveal an agent when it attacks, when it makes an influence attempt, or when certain cards are played.
Note: Certain hazard cards specify that an agent must tap for the card to take effect. A face-down agent that taps in this fashion must be revealed (i.e., turned faceup).
Które karty są "certain", nie pisze dokładnie. Na pewno Here Is a Snake! odsłania i tapuje zakrytego agenta. Ale czy Seek Without Succes jest "certain"? Nie wiadomo. Nie wymaga tapnięcia agenta.
ICE stworzyła niektóre karty, jak Seek Without Succes, czy Baduila, ale zapomniała opublikować do ich zagrywania reguł. Może dlatego, że wydawały się autorom oczywiste. Ale chyba nic oczywistego.