White Hand Rules, Getting Ready to Play, Playing and Using Resources, Targeting Site and Resource Cards
Cytuj:
A hero resource card may not target/affect a minion site card or a minion resource card. A minion resource card may not target/affect a minion site card or a minion resource card
CRF-Errata (Rules)
White Hand Rules, Playing and Using Resource, Targeting Site and Resource Cards
Cytuj:
change both instances of "resource card may not target/affect" to "resource event card may not target/affect."
Jak się to ma do Armory, Rumours of Rings i Whispers of Rings?
Gdzie dokładnie są granice oddziaływania (affect) resource eventu na item? Czy można umieścić minion item na którejś z dwóch pierwszych kart (albo hero na Whispers of Rings)? Czy można wtedy ten item zagrać?
Cytuj:
Armory
Only you and your companies can use Armory. You may place any minor items from your hand under Armory during your organization phase. A character at a Haven

can store a minor item under Armory instead of to your marshalling point pile. When you otherwise would be allowed to play a minor item from your hand at a Border-hold

, Free-hold

, or Haven

, you may play an item from under Armory instead. If you have at least three minor items under Armory, gain 1 marshalling point.
Cytuj:
Rumours of Rings
During your organization phase, you may take one ring special item (except for The One Ring) from your sideboard and place it off to the side with this card. This item gives no marshalling points. A maximum of two items may be with this card at one time. You may play a ring special item placed with this card as though it were in your hand. You may start the game with this card in lieu of playing a minor item.
Cytuj:
Whispers of Rings
During your organization phase, you may take one ring special item (except for The One Ring) from your sideboard or discard pile and place it off to the side. This item gives no marshalling points. A maximum of two items may be with this card at one time. You may play a ring special item placed with this card as though it were in your hand. You may start the game with this card in lieu of playing a minor item.
----------
Dodałem "wieżyczki" do tekstu Armory.