Może mi się tak wydaje, ale do tej pory przekonywanie przedmiotu wyglądało tak:
Przekonywująca postać pokazuje przedmiot z ręki i używa swojego DI
Obrońca używał mind + DI do obronienia przedmiotu.
Wygląda na to, że robione to było źle.
w LE rulesbook jest napisane tak:
LE napisał(a):
Influencing an Opponent's Item
To influence an opponent's item, you must make an influence check as outlined above. However, the following exceptions apply:
· The mind attribute of the character controlling the item is used.
· The result is also modified by subtracting the "unused direct influence" of the item's controlling character.
· You must reveal an identical item card in order to make an influence attempt on an item (i.e., you are attempting to convince the controlling character that the item would be more useful to Sauron's cause in your hands). If the influence check is successful, you may play your card with the character that made the influence check - if you choose not to play the item, discard it.
You may not make an influence attempt on an item with a permanent-event on it.
w MEBA rulesbook wygląda to tak:
MEBA napisał(a):
To influence an opponent's item, make an influence attmempt as for character,except(...)
i jest jeszcze wyraźny zapis w LE na stronie 18
Cytuj:
Note: In the Standard Rules, your unused general influence points helps your characters, factions, allies, and items resist influence attempts made by your opponent.
Jestem ciekaw czy tylko ja robiłem ten błąd (ewentualnie Assarhadon na ostatnim turnieju kiedy zabierał mi przedmiot

) czy też był on powszechnie popełniany
