CRF, Turn Sequence, Organization Phase napisał(a):
Any company may declare as its new site a site already on the table. That site will
remain on the table at least until the end of that company's movement/hazard phase.
Dodatkowo:
CRF, Rulings by Term, Company napisał(a):
If all characters in a company leave play, the site goes to the location deck or discard
pile, depending on its tapped status. If this happens during the movement/hazard
phase, the site card stays in play until the end of all movement/hazard phases. In this
case, on-guard cards may still be played on the site.
Z czego by wynikało, że poza fazą M/H usunięcie site'u ze stołu jest natychmiastowe.