Lidless Eye, Starter Rules, Playing and Drawing Cards, Creature Cards napisał(a):
If a creature satisfies more than one of these conditions, you must choose (when you play the creature) one of these criterion that the attack is "keyed to." The effects of certain cards are based upon the region or site type that a creature is keyed to.
The region types that a company moves through during a given turn are determined by the following criteria:
* If a company did not play a new site card, it did not move through any regions so, no creature may be played based solely on region conditions.
* If the company was at a Darkhaven and has played a new non-Darkhaven site card, the region types are indicated by the new site card's site path.
* If the company was at a Darkhaven site and has played a new Darkhaven site card (but no region cards), the region types are indicated by the new Darkhaven site card's "Site Path from" the old Darkhaven site (i.e., the site path from the site of origin Darkhaven).
* If the company was at a non-Darkhaven site and has played a new Darkhaven site card (but no region cards), the region types are indicated by the site of origin's site path (i.e., the site path on the site that the company left).
* Standard Rules: If the company used region movement, the region types of the site path are indicated by the region cards or an appropriate map (i.e., each region card has a region type).
Poza tym niektóre kreatury mogą być "played keyed" to region, inne (zamiast tego, albo oprócz) to site in region.
Na zdrowy rozsądek (który nie zawsze ma w tej grze zastosowanie), po coś to rozróżnienie jest.