Moze zawracam gitarę i mówię o czymś oczywistym, ale obserwacje powszechnego sposobu używania tej karty nasuwają pewne wątpliwości.
Goldberry:
Cytuj:
Unique. Playable at Old Forest. May not be attacked. Tap Goldberry to cancel any effect that would cause her company to return to its site of origin after declaring its movement to a new site. Alternatively, tap Goldberry to cancel one attack against her company keyed to Wilderness

. ...as young and ancient as Spring...-LotRI
I errata do niej:
Cytuj:
You may tap Goldberry to cancel an effect declared earlier in the same chain of effects that would return Goldberry's company to its site of origin. Goldberry cannot prevent a company from returning to its site of origin that failed its roll to move to an adjacent Under-deeps site. May tap to give +1 prowess to another character facing an attack.
Niekiedy jest tapowana do anulowania ataków przypisanych do:

lub

.
Tymczasem zdaniem CRF Angmar Arises:
Cytuj:
Any creature that can be keyed to a Shadow-land

may be keyed to Forochel, Arthedain, Angmar, Gundabad, or Rhudaur. Any creature that can be keyed to a Dark-domain

may be keyed to Angmar or Gundabad. Discard this card when a creature keyed to one of these symbols (not to the regions symbol) is defeated. ...the power of Angmar arose again, and the Witch-king came down upon Arthedain...-LotR
Cytuj:
May not be used to play creatures keyed to double Shadow-lands.