pozwole sobie wtrącić się do dyskusji
Cytuj:
Deck Construction
Only Ringwraith players may include minion characters, resources, and sites in their decks, while only Wizard players may include hero characters, resources, and sites in their decks.
However, there is an exception to this: a Ringwraith player may use any hero item resource card as if it were a minion item resource card. Similarly, a Wizard player may use any minion item resource card as if it were a hero item resource card. The following apply:
All normal requirements must be met to play the item.
All restrictions to movement still apply.
All bonuses and special abilities are ignored.
The item is only worth half (round up) of its normal marshalling points.
The hero version of a unique item is a manifestation of the same minion version of the item and vice versa.
z tego zdania:
a Ringwraith player may use any hero item resource card as if it were a minion item resource card. Similarly, a Wizard player may use any minion item resource card as if it were a hero item resource card.wynika że hero moze miec minion item'y w talii a minion hero item'y w tali
z tym że kiedy zajdzie taki przypadek nalezy wziąć pod uwagę pewne uściślenia:
Cytuj:
The following apply:
All normal requirements must be met to play the item.
All restrictions to movement still apply.
All bonuses and special abilities are ignored.
The item is only worth half (round up) of its normal marshalling points.
The hero version of a unique item is a manifestation of the same minion version of the item and vice versa.
ostatnie zdanie wnosi to że przedmioty które mają i wersje hero i minion nie potrzebują w swoim tekscie informacji o tym ze sa manifestacja odpowiedniej innej karty - niese to ze sobą to że nie można miec w talii i hero Mithril Coat'a i minion Mithril Coat'a bo jeden jest manifestacja drugiego i włożenie obu do talii łamie zasady konstruckji talii ze względu na unikalnośc kart
nigdzie nie jest powiedziane ze minion moze wlożyć do swojej talii hero item tylko jesli ten item ma tez minion'owa manifestacje, natomiast wyżej cytowany fragment MELE mówi po prostu ze można włożyć hero item do minion'owej talii i odwrotnie minion item do hero'sowej talii
zdanie o manifestacjach dotyczy juz czgeoś ciutke innego