Polskie Forum MECCG
https://meccg.pl/

Fell Winter & Morgul-night
https://meccg.pl/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=937
Strona 1 z 1

Autor:  Muad'Dib [ Śr maja 09, 2007 20:43 ]
Tytuł:  Fell Winter & Morgul-night

Jak jest z kolejnością działania tych kart jeśli są w tym samym czasie na stole?Rozumiem,że kiedy byłyby wykładane to w zależności od kolejności wyłożenia Morgul-night objąłby swoim działaniem przekształcone :borderland: albo nie. Ale co się dzieje kiedy utrzymuje je w grze w kolejnym hazard phase przeciwnika dzięki Will of Sauron? Czy wtedy deklaruje,że najpierw działa Fell Winter a potem Morgul-night?

Chyba,że Morgul-night będzie działał niezależnie od kolejności wyłożenia kart itp to wtedy pytanie jest bez sensu.

Autor:  Konrad Klar [ Śr maja 09, 2007 20:58 ]
Tytuł: 

Mówi o tym adnotacja 26.

CRF, Turn-Sequence, Movement/Hazard Phase, General napisał(a):
Annotation 26: If at the start of a player's movement/hazard phase, there are multiple effects in play such that their net effect depends on the order they are applied, the player who is currently not taking his turn (i.e., the hazard player) decides the order in which they are to be applied. Once this interpretation is established, all further actions are applied in the order they are resolved for the rest of the turn.

Autor:  |Highwayman| [ N maja 13, 2007 21:34 ]
Tytuł: 

czy to oznacza ze efekty np. Plague of Wights+The Moon is Dead tez wybiera hazard player w jakiej kolejnosci działają gdy były już na stole?

bo zdaje sie ze jest tez taki CRF który mówi ze wtedy kolejnosc wybiera resource player

Autor:  Konrad Klar [ N maja 13, 2007 21:59 ]
Tytuł: 

Powraca problem rozróżniania stałych efektów (tu, w adnotacji 26, określonych jako "effects in play") od akcji spowodowanych wystąpieniem pasywnego warunku.

Plague of Wights i The Moon is Dead nie stwarzają stałych efektów w grze. Bonusy to akcje wywołane wystąpieniem ataku typu Undead.

Autor:  Gror [ Pn maja 14, 2007 12:45 ]
Tytuł: 

|Highwayman| napisał(a):
bo zdaje sie ze jest tez taki CRF który mówi ze wtedy kolejnosc wybiera resource player


Bardzo byłbym wdzięczny, gdyby ktoś mi tego CRFa zacytował.

Autor:  Konrad Klar [ Pn maja 14, 2007 17:31 ]
Tytuł: 

CRF, Rulings by Term, Passive Conditions napisał(a):
A passive condition causes an action to happen as stated on a card already in play.

Annotation 9: If a card specifies that an action is to occur as a result of some specific passive condition, this action becomes automatically the first action declared in the chain of effects to immediately follow the chain of effects producing the passive condition. The passive condition must exist when this resulting action is resolved in its own chain of effects, or the action is canceled. Note that actions in the strike sequence follow a different set of rules.

Annotation 9a: If a card is required to be discarded by some passive condition, the card is discarded immediately when the condition resolves, not in the following chain of effects.

Annotation 10: If more than one action is required to be the first action declared in a chain of effects, the player whose turn it is chooses the order in which they are declared. No other actions may be declared in this follow-up chain until the multiple required actions have been declared.

A card causing an action as a result of a passive condition must be in play when the action resolves, or else the action is canceled.

Strona 1 z 1 Strefa czasowa: UTC + 1 [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/