Z podobnych kart przychodzi mi na myśl Plague, z erratą do niej.
Cytuj:
Playable on a non-Ringwraith, non-Wizard, non-Elf character at or moving to a non-Haven, non-Ruins & Lairs site. At the end of the target's movement/hazard phase, each non-Ringwraith non-Wizard, non-Elf character at the same site as the target must make a roll (draw a #) modified by -2. If the result is greater than the character's body, he is wounded or his is eliminated if he is already wounded. Discard this card during the target's organization phase if he is at a Darkhaven

.
Cytuj:
Card Erratum: Change "At the end of the target's movement/hazard phase" to "At the end of your opponent's turn." [Effective 8/27/98]
Rozumiem, że generalna reguła jest taka, że "ja" to zagrywający hazard a "twój oponent", to gracz przeciwko któremu zagrało się kartę.
Zgadza się? Można używać noszonego przez swoją postać Plague jako coś w rodzaju resource'u i przychodzić z chorobą (powodować rzuty kostką na body) do kompanii przeciwnika?