Jest taka karta:
Cytuj:
Black Breath
Corruption. Place with any wounded character in a company that just faced a Nazgûl attack; the character receives 3 corruption points. Target character makes a body check during each of his organization phases. Whenever target character would normally heal, he instead makes a roll (or draws a #); if this result is greater than 10, he heals normally and this card is removed. This roll is modified by +2 if the character is at a Haven [H] and by +2 for each sage in his company that taps in support.
i takie zasady:
Lidless Eye, Part I - Starter Rules, Playing and Drawing Cards
Cytuj:
ˇ You must give your opponent a chance to respond to every action, and vice versa. If you perform an action and move on to another action without giving your opponent a chance to respond, you must "back up" if he indicates that he wants to respond. A series of declared actions made in response to one another is called a "chain of effects". You always have the option of declaring the first action in a chain of effects during your turn. The actions in a chain of effects are resolved one at a time from last declared to first declared (i.e., the last declared action is resolved first, then the second to the last, etc.)
CRF, Rulings by Term, Corruption
Cytuj:
Rules Erratum: Corruption cards must always start a chain of effects. [Effective 8/27/98]
I tu jest pytanie:
Co dokładnie rozumieć jako
just faced attack i kiedy faced attack przestaje być
just faced ? Czy deklarując po ataku jakąkolwiek akcję, gracz, którego jest tura, może uniemożliwić przeciwnikowi zagranie Black Breath?