Polskie Forum MECCG https://meccg.pl/ |
|
Bill the Pony https://meccg.pl/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=1139 |
Strona 1 z 1 |
Autor: | pokrzyw [ N mar 01, 2009 23:57 ] |
Tytuł: | Bill the Pony |
Bill the Pony napisał(a): Unique. Playable at Bree or Bag End; playable even if the site is tapped. If at a non-Haven site and if his company's size is three or less, you may discard Bill the Pony at the end of his company's turn and replace its site with the nearest Haven [H]. Mam dwa pytanka: 1. Siedzimy w The White Towers z panią Lobelią, oraz z Palantir of Elostirion. Mistress Lobelia napisał(a): ... Discard this card if her company moves to any site other than Bree, Old Forest, The White Towers, or a site in The Shire. ... Palantir of Elostirion napisał(a): ... Discard if the bearer moves. ... Starowinka nie lubi dalekich wycieczek i Rivendell(najbliższy haven) jest poza jej zasięgiem. Elfy też palantir sobie cenią i nie chcą go wypuścić z rąk. Czy używając kucyka musimy odrzucić Lobelię , oraz palantir (w końcu nie było żadnego ruchu)? Pytanie może dotyczyć również Great-road: Great-road napisał(a): Playable only at the end of the organization phase on a company that starts at a Haven [H]. Opponent may draw up to twice the normal number of cards for this company during the movement/hazard phase. At the end of the turn, the company may replace its site card with the Haven card at which it began the turn.
2. Gramy WH. Co w móżdżku kucyka oznacza najbliższy haven? |
Autor: | Konrad Klar [ Pn mar 02, 2009 2:24 ] |
Tytuł: | |
CRF, Errata (Cards), Bill the Pony napisał(a): Card Erratum: The body should be 10, not 6. Bill the Pony's special ability may not be used at an Under-deeps site. Replacing the site card is considered movement, without a movement/hazard phase. For a Fallen-wizard the nearest Haven is the site listed as the nearest Haven on the hero version of the site you are currently at. CRF, Errata (Cards), Great-road napisał(a): Card Erratum: Replace "opponent draws twice" with "opponent draws up to twice"
If you have two movement/hazard phases on the turn you played a Great Road, you return to the Haven at which you started the turn. Replacing the site card is considered movement, without a movement/hazard phase. |
Autor: | pokrzyw [ Pn mar 02, 2009 8:50 ] |
Tytuł: | |
Czyli sprawa jasna. Podziękował jak zwykle niezawodnemu Konradowi ![]() |
Autor: | Muad'Dib [ Pn mar 02, 2009 10:43 ] |
Tytuł: | |
pokrzyw napisał(a): Podziękował jak zwykle niezawodnemu Konradowi
![]() "Konrad rządzi, Konrad radzi, Konrad nigdy Cie nie zdradzi !" ![]() |
Autor: | Konrad Klar [ N mar 08, 2009 21:31 ] |
Tytuł: | |
Esta, Esta! |
Strona 1 z 1 | Strefa czasowa: UTC + 1 [ DST ] |
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group https://www.phpbb.com/ |